Book Review! G. A. Bixler

Imaginative genius? I already call myself a genius (self-proclaimed of course) BUT when someone actually acknowledges it!? Well, what do you think my ego did? Sky rockets are the only clue you get. This is something I should have never read. My head swelled 10 times its normal size. But I have to keep in mind “The bigger they are, the harder they fall”. That kind of complement is a lot to live up to. So much pressure!!

My hope? That I can surpass expectations. Hey, I’m still a beginner.

Regardless, read them for yourself.

Yes another review! They keep coming… AND I AIN’T STOPPING ‘EM.

This one is from G. A. Bixler, professional independent reviewer.

WARNING: She does talk about the storyline for BOTH books, so read at your own discretion.

BOOK READER’S HEAVEN

RBH

2 Comments

  1. Doesn’t look like you’ll be falling anytime soon!

    Relish in the praise and pat yourself on the back – if you’re able 🙂

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

