Opening of the Box…

For those who don’t know…

SHADOWS OF FATE IS AVAILABLE AND READY FOR READING!!!

I just got the box with my books in it and… I must say, I had no idea this boy was so BIG. It’s HUGE!

When I wrote it I was thinking it would be about the size of the last one. Then I kept writing, because I felt like I was missing something. And writing, because there didn’t seem to be enough detail in certain parts. And writing, until I have this 500+ page monstrosity sitting here beside me. It is very nice to look at. PRETTY! Not just on the outside, but on the inside too!

THANK YOU, KAT!

Regardless, it is out and ready to be read for those who’ve been getting on my nerves… I mean ANXIOUSLY waiting for it to be released. You know I have all the love in the world for you. 😉

Enjoy it, and let me know what you think! Feed me feedback, MUWAHAHAHAHA!!

RBH

5 Comments

  1. I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO READY ROSA. NEED NOW,SINCE AM SICK WITH NOTHING TO DO. U NO LIKE SICK WITH NOTHING TO DO. SICK NOTHING TO…DOOO. BOY I NEED THAT BOOK. HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY . MUCH LOVE GIRL

Leave a Reply

