Fear Strikes Again!!

I have been working on the third book, trying to make it the best of all three.

But the pressure!!!

I don’t want to admit it but I’m nervous. Most people who have read both books, loved both books. But what if I disappoint them in the third. I am writing it the way I want it to end. And though I have grown as an author, I can only hope it is for the best. But what if…

NO! I WON’T LET FEAR TAKE OVER!

My anxiety isn’t healthy for my work, so I’m trying to push it aside and finish this trilogy. I will make it the best I can and hope for the best, but I must move on. My genius won’t be stifled!

Oh! And a Happy Thanksgiving to all and to all, don’t eat too much!

RBH

Leave a Reply

