The Suspense Is Killer?

For all who have asked and/or wondering when the third book is due, the most definite answer I can give is: It is on the way!

The Unpredictability

I had originally projected to be done, finished with this book at the beginning of this year… and here it is September. What happened? Well without putting mine and other people’s lives out in the open and bringing to light all the things that can go wrong actually did (thank you Murphy’s Law) all I’m going to say is,

LIFE DOES HAPPEN!

Now, though I am closer to a release, I’m not there yet. I won’t give a date, because that always seems to backfire on me. So to keep the flames from exploding into my face, I’m going to give out teasers, until the real deal actually graces you all with its presences.

Stay with me!

RBH

Leave a Reply

