Dumb Dedication

I popped an Advil. Waiting for the drugs to take effect. How much longer? I need to write. I want to write. I have story swimming in my head wanting to get out. Maybe that’s the reason for this monster headache. Too much story building in my genius noggin. The thumb, thumb pulsation is the painful beating of drums pounding under my sensitive skull. I just have to wait it out. The drugs will work. COME ONE DRUGS!! A normal human wouldn’t push it, they’d take it easy. I’m not normal. I HAVE WORLDS TO CONQUER…oh that hurt.

RBH

Leave a Reply

