Changing, Rearranging, Imagining

I’ve blogged here for a while now. Honestly, I haven’t had a clue about what to blog about, I just do it. And I’m sure I’m not the only one.

While I’ve gone through this blogging journey sharing my writing adventures, I’ve always felt something missing. What is it? Drive? Passion? Then it dawned on me while I was writing another chapter in my book what I’ve lacked in my blog. The one thing I don’t give my blog that I put into by books: IMAGINATION.  I’ve held back a lot of my craziness. So the future of my blog won’t just be complete written randomness, it will be imaginative randomness.

You’ll understand it all in my next post… stay tuned.

RBH

Leave a Reply

