Angel vs. Demon: Word Confusion

Angel: “Write. Right.”

Demon: “Read. Reed.”

Angel: “To. Too. Two.”

Demon: “Where. Were.”

Angel: “There. Their. They’re.”

Demon: “THERE! THERE!”

Me: “Okay! I get it! It was an honest typo!”

Demon: “And you were the one who talked about choosing words carefully.”

Angel: “He has a point.”

Me: “I know! I know! But sometimes I type so fast my fingers just pick the word closest to what I want.”

Demon: “Is that why you typed through instead of threw?”

Me: “Where?”

Demon: [Points to the screen] “THERE! THERE!”

Me: “Argh!”

Angel: “Hahaha

Me: “Angel?!”

Angel: “Sorry.”

RBH

Leave a Reply

