Angel vs. Demon: Breaking Point

Angel: “Wait… Your hero just…”

Me: “Uh huh.”

Demon: “Dude, he snapped!!”

Me: “Yep.”

Angel: “I thought he was a good guy?”

Me: “I tried to explain it to you both but you two wouldn’t stop arguing to listen.”

Demon: “Ha! Good guy with bad tendencies! That’s what I’m talking about!”

Me: “Not exactly.”

Angel: “Please explain because I’m having a hard time accepting this.”

Demon: “What’s to explain, the good guy act was just a ploy.”

Me: “Nope. He’s human. He’s prone to flaws. And like everyone mortal, he has a breaking point. I introduced that point.”

Demon: “And snap!”

Me: “Very good.”

Angel: “I see… But he’s still a good guy, right?”

Me: “Yes, Angel, he’s still good.”

Angel: *PHEW*

RBH

2 Replies to “Angel vs. Demon: Breaking Point”

Leave a comment