Call To Arms

Randy: “What?!? RB finished writing the book?”

Demon: “Yep, and you’re going to help make me famous. I mean RB.”

Randy: “No, you mean you. Angel already told me your scheme.”

Demon: “So are you in?”

Randy: “If it’s to help RB, then yes.”

Demon: “Of course, I get nothing if RB gets nothing.”

Angel: “But Randy, Demon plans to take all the credit.”

Randy: “With you and I helping, I doubt that will happen.”

Angel: “Don’t underestimate the evil he’d commit to get his way.”

Demon: “And don’t you bitches forget it!! MUWAHAHAHAHA!!!!

RbH

Leave a Reply

