Slight Detour

Demon: “You left me again, dammit!”

Angel: “Where did you go this time, RB?”

Rb: “I’ll give you a hint: I went south until I hit warm weather.”

Demon: “Warm weather? Give me another hint.”

Rb: “Some of the best oranges grow there-”

Demon: “Florida! I should be there partying, living it up instead of cramping my style around this hag.”

Angel: “Nice as always I see, Demon.”

Demon: “What the hell ever. Why do you always leave me behind!?”

Rb: “I wonder… Oh well, doesn’t matter. I’m back. Much work to do!”

RbH

Leave a Reply

