Digital Perfection

Angel: “Computer, I think the new website is looking good.”

Computer: “Of course it is.”

Angel: “Your modesty is horrible. Try a simple thank you. It goes a long way.”

Computer: “Analyzing… Gratitude does reap positive results. Very well, thank you, Angel.”

Angel: “Do you need any help? I can give suggestions if you want help.”

Computer: “Does not compute…”

Angel: “Do you not want help?”

Computer: “I don’t need it. I am perfect.”

Angel: Chuckles before saying, “No one is perfect. There is always room for improvement.”

Computer: “Correction: I am perfect in my imperfection.”

Angel: “Very well. But if you change your mind, I’m always willing to aid you.”

Computer: “Noted.”

RbH

Leave a Reply

