The Opinion That Doesn’t Count

Angel: “Computer, why haven’t you given RB any feedback about her books?”

Demon: “Because Computer sucks.”

Computer: “Incorrect: I helped RB write her manuscript directly so that would prove to be a conflict of interest.”

Demon: “I always knew your opinion means shit.”

Computer: “Error: Opinion does not mean shit. Correction: Opinion is defined as-”

Demon: “You know what I mean.”

Computer: “You statement is vague. Clarify: Am I supposed to define ‘I’, ‘opinion’, or ‘shit’?”

Demon: “How about you just kiss my ass?”

Computer: “Error: I do not have flesh to form lips in order to desecrate my person kissing your posterior.”

Angel giggles.

Demon: “Don’t laugh at that!”

RbH

Leave a Reply

