It’s Called…?

Miss Bio: “Angel, may I have a word with you?”

Demon: “What the hell do you want?”

Angel: “I believe she was talking to me, Demon.”

Miss Bio: “Correct. Angel, I would like to inquire about RB’s blog. First, why did she brand it Angel vs. Demon?”

Demon: “What the hell kind of question is that? It’s because we’re the stars!! Well actually, I’m the star so technically it should be called Demon. Just Demon. In all caps. Surrounded in lights and a spotlight shining-”

Miss Bio: “Demon, I do not want to hear your narcissistic ideals. Please step aside while I confer with Angel.”

Demon: “Who the hell do you think-”

Angel: “RB wanted to show the struggle of writing by personifying the positives which would be my area and the negatives-”

Demon: “Which I kick ass at! I especially-”

Angel: “We also help with the protagonists and the antagonists.”

Demon: “I freakin’ rock at the villain!!”

Miss Bio: “Is there no way to stop him?”

Angel: “Sadly…”

Demon: “I’m telling you I’m badass!!”

RbH

Leave a Reply

