Declaration of War

Demon: “Okay you imaginary bastards, from here on out I’m in charge. You’ve spent the last year wasting my time and RB’s. I won’t have it!”

Angel: “Demon, what-”

Demon: “Shut the hell up! I’m talking. Now. First, things first, Randy! Your random shit is annoying and unwanted. You’re fired.”

Randy: “Noooooooooooooo-”

Angel: “Demon, you can’t-”

Demon: “Zip it! Now for Miss Interviewer.”

Miss Interviewer: “How can I assist you?”

Demon: “You can’t. You’re done. Piss off. Pack your bags. Your ship has sailed.”

Randy: “Oooooooooooooooooooooo-

Miss Interviewer: “I beg your pardon?”

Demon: “You can beg all you want, but it won’t save you unless…I do need someone to clip my toes nails.”

Miss Interviewer: “I refuse such lowly-”

Demon: “Then get the hell out!!

Randy: “Ooooooooooooooooo-

Angel: “Demon, please-”

Demon: “Wait your turn, heifer. You! Computer! Since you’re a necessary tool for RB, you’re not fired, however, your attitude towards me is going to change. From now on you call me lord and master and follow my rules. Got it?”

Computer: “Error: New instructions could not be coded. Please-”

Demon: “I swear I got a water hose with your name on it, if you bullshit with me.”

Computer: “Alert: New protocol initiated.”

Randy: “Ooooooooooooooooooooo!!! I don’t wanna goooooooooooooooooooooooo-

Demon: “Now, Angel. I’ve been waiting for this all my life… Wait, where did that goody-goody go?”

RB: “DEMON!

Demon: “Shit!”

RBH

 

 

Leave a Reply

